ENG | RUS
services about us be inspired! careers contact us
 
what we believe
who we are
where we started
why such a name
news

 

I'd rather be a COULD-BE if I cannot be an ARE;
because a COULD-BE is a MAYBE who is reaching for a STAR.
I'd rather be a HAS-BEEN than a MIGHT-HAVE-BEEN, by far;
for a MIGHT-HAVE-BEEN has never been,
but a HAS was once an ARE.
(Milton Berle, popular American comedian)

 

 
 
 
In February 2005 two Russian friends ventured to establish a new international management consulting company. Both of them shared the same vision – a simple one, but vastly different from standard corporate mission statements:

  • We will strive for building a democratic and prosperous Russia through the development of international cooperation.
  • We will pursue our course by inspiring and steering serious business actors towards new opportunities, goal achievement and value creation.
  • The success of our clients will bring the GREAT COUNTRY closer to the rest of the world.

The founders’ idea was that by helping their clients – strong international business players – to create the highest possible value in Russia, they would contribute also to societal development, thus improving the lives of ordinary Russians. The same logic was also valid for serious Russian companies who were eager to enter international markets and needed assistance. Professional experience and business instinct told the founders that there were many companies, both Russian and international ones, who might sincerely share their vision and who, as potential clients, could build a foundation for the growth of the new venture...

A month later Red Star Consulting was born! At present our offices are located in Russia (Arkhangelsk, Murmansk, St.Petersburg, Moscow) and Norway (Oslo). We have an international network of associated consultants all over the world. And we are constantly searching for more 'stars'.

We are very grateful to our friends and clients from Norway, Russia, Finland and other countries who helped us with our start-up ‘from scratch’, and who continue to believe in us and share the Red Star vision.

 

   
 
terms of use | privacy policy | site map | contact us
© 2005-2015 Red Star Consulting Ltd.

ENG | RUS
услуги о нас be inspired! карьера контакты
 
философия
команда
история
почему мы так называемся
новости

 

I'd rather be a COULD-BE if I cannot be an ARE;
because a COULD-BE is a MAYBE who is reaching for a STAR.
I'd rather be a HAS-BEEN than a MIGHT-HAVE-BEEN, by far;
for a MIGHT-HAVE-BEEN has never been,
but a HAS was once an ARE.
(Milton Berle, popular American comedian)

 

 


В феврале 2005 года двое друзей решились создать новую консалтинговую компанию в сфере управления международным бизнесом. Оба они разделяли общее видение – простое, но во многом отличающееся от принятых положений стандартных корпоративных миссий:

  • Мы будем стремиться к созданию сильной и процветающей России посредством развития международного сотрудничества.
  • Мы будем следовать нашему курсу, вдохновляя и направляя серьезных игроков на рынке к новым возможностям, достижению новых целей и формированию новых ценностей.
  • Успех наших клиентов позволит сделать еще один шаг на пути интреграции ВЕЛИКОЙ СТРАНЫ в мировое сообщество.

Идея создателей компании заключалась в следующем. Помогая своим клиентам – сильным игрокам на мировом рынке – создать по возможности высочайшие ценности в России, они также смогут внести вклад в развитие общества, тем самым улучшая жизнь россиян. Подобной логики партнеры также придерживаются и по отношению к серьезным российским компаниям, стремящимся войти на мировые рынки и нуждающимся в содействии. Профессиональный опыт и деловой инстинкт говорили учредителям, что немало компаний – как российских, так и международных – могли бы искренне разделить их видение, и, в качестве потенциальных клиентов, создать основу для роста нового предприятия...

Спустя месяц родилась компания “Рэд Стар Консалтинг”. В настоящее время компания имеет офисы на Северо-Западе России (Архангельск, Мурманск, Санкт-Петербург) и в Норвегии (Осло), а также широкую сеть ассоциированных консультантов по всему миру. И мы постоянно находимся в поиске новых ЗВЕЗД.

Мы очень благодарны нашим друзьям и клиентам в Норвегии, России и в других странах, оказавшим помощь в создании компании “с нуля” и продолжающим верить в нас и нашу миссию. 

   
 
правила пользования | конфиденциальность | карта сайта | контакты
© 2005-2015 Red Star Consulting Ltd.