ENG | RUS
services about us be inspired! careers contact us
 

Privacy policy

Red Star Consulting Ltd. (hereinafter "RSC") is committed to protecting the privacy of the personally-identifiable information that RSC collects from you as you use this website (hereinafter the "Site"). The scope of RSC's commitment is detailed in this Privacy Policy. By submitting information, you agree to RSC's use of such information as described herein. Please see our Terms of Use for more information about our on-line policies in general.

What personally-identifiable information is collected?
RSC collects personally-identifiable information on certain areas of the Site when users register, request publications or other information, sign up for conferences and events, apply for jobs, and participate in user posting areas, such as bulletin boards, discussion forums, and surveys. The personally-identifiable information collected may consist of information that you provide, such as names, mailing addresses, e-mail addresses, telephone and fax numbers, and, for recruiting purposes, any other personally-identifiable information on your resume. In addition, RSC collects certain information that you do not visibly enter, such as your IP address, browsing pattern on the Site, click stream, and the status of cookies placed on your computer by RSC, as described below.

How may RSC use my personally-identifiable information?
RSC uses your personally-identifiable information to fulfill your requests for information, to process your requests to participate in conferences and events, to evaluate any job applications or other employment-related inquiries that you may submit, or for such other business purposes as you may initiate or request. RSC may keep any of your personally-identifiable information on file and use it to contact you for recruiting purposes. RSC also uses personally-identifiable information to perform statistical analyses of user behavior in order to measure interest in specific areas and information posted on our Site. RSC uses personally-identifiable information collected from cookies and IP addresses as described below. RSC may provide your personally-identifiable information to any of its licensors worldwide for such purposes.

Are cookies and IP addresses used?
The Site uses cookies to identify you and your interests and to track usage of the Site. Cookies are small pieces of text stored on your computer that help us know which browser you are using and where you have been on the Site and on websites to which you may link in order to use some of our features. RSC also logs IP addresses, or the location of computers on the Internet, to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer the Site.

Is personally-identifiable information disclosed to third parties?
RSC shall not intentionally disclose or transfer (and shall take reasonable steps to protect the confidentiality and security, and to prevent the unauthorized or accidental disclosure of) your personally-identifiable information to third parties (i.e., persons or entities that are not licensors of RSC), whether for such third parties' marketing purposes or otherwise, subject only to the following four exceptions: (1) if required by the laws, rules, or regulations of any nation, state, or other applicable jurisdiction; (2) if appropriate for RSC to make transmissions or deliveries to you; (3) if, in connection with submitting the information, you consent to such disclosure; (4) if needed in response to inquiries by bona-fide rights owners in connection with allegations of infringement of copyright or other proprietary rights arising from information you have posted on the Site or otherwise provided to RSC.

Links to third-party websites
RSC may provide links to third-party websites as a service to our users. In addition, some of the content appearing to be on this Site is in fact supplied by third parties, for example, in instances of framing of third-party websites or incorporation through framesets of content supplied by third-party servers. Please be aware that we cannot control and are not responsible for the information collection practices of such third-party websites, which may differ from those of this Site. RSC encourages you to review and understand the privacy policies on these websites before providing any information to them.

Security
RSC has implemented generally accepted standards of technology and operational security in order to protect personally-identifiable information from loss, misuse, alteration, or destruction. Only authorized RSC personnel are provided access to personally-identifiable information, and these employees are required to treat this information as confidential. Despite these precautions, RSC cannot guarantee that unauthorized persons will not obtain access to your personally-identifiable information.

Transborder hosting and transfer of information
Personally-identifiable information collected on the Site may be transferred from time to time to RSC offices or personnel, or to third parties, located throughout the world, and the Site may be viewed and hosted anywhere in the world. By using the Site and submitting such information on it, you voluntarily consent to such transborder transfer and hosting of such information.

Children's on-line privacy protection
RSC understands the importance of protecting children's privacy, especially in an on-line environment. The Site is not intentionally designed for or directed at children 14 years of age or younger, and RSC will not intentionally collect or maintain information about anyone under the age of 14. All children's images on this Site have been approved for storage on this Site by the relevant entities.

Changes to Privacy Policy
By using the Site, you consent to the collection, use, and storage of your information by us in the manner described in this Privacy Policy and elsewhere on the Site. RSC reserves the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy from time to time. RSC will alert you to any such changes by updating this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy was last updated on November 13, 2009.

   
 
terms of use | privacy policy | site map | contact us
© 2005-2015 Red Star Consulting Ltd.

ENG | RUS
услуги о нас be inspired! карьера контакты
 

Конфиденциальность

ООО "Рэд Стар Консалтинг" (именуемое далее "РСК") обязуется сохранять конфиденциальность личной информации, получаемой от пользователей при посещении данного сайта (здесь и далее "Сайт"). Объем обязательств РСК подробно рассмотрен в данной политике в отношении конфиденциальной частной информации. Предоставляя данные, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что компания РСК использует ее, как указано в данном документе. Более подробно сетевая политика компании описана в разделе Правила пользования.

Какую частную конфиденциальную информацию можно получить с сайта?
РСК получает частную конфиденциальную информацию при регистрации пользователя на Сайте, запросе публикаций и иной информации, записи на участие в конференциях и иных мероприятиях, оформлении заявки на работу и участии в пользовательских операциях, например, досках объявлений, форумах и обзорах. В частную конфиденциальную информацию, получаемую компанией, могут входить следующие предоставляемые данные: имена, почтовые адреса, адреса электронной почты, номера факса и телефона, а при оформлении заявления для приема на работу - любая личная информация, содержащаяся в резюме. Помимо этого компания РСК также получает информацию, которую пользователь не видит: IP-адрес, данные о посещенных страницах на Сайте, использованных ссылках и статусе файлов cookies, записанных на вашем компьютере компанией РСК, как указано ниже.

Как компания РСК может использовать частную конфиденциальную информацию?
РСК использует предоставленные личные конфиденциальные данные для выполнения запросов на получение информации, обработки заявок на участие в конференциях и иных мероприятиях, просмотра анкет для найма на работу и других предоставляемых документов подобного типа, а также в любых иных бизнес-целях в соответствии с вашей заявкой или запросом. РСК может сохранять вашу частную конфиденциальную информацию и использовать ее для связи с Вами при найме на работу. РСК также использует личную конфиденциальную информацию для проведения статистического анализа, выявления наиболее посещаемых зон Сайта и наиболее читаемой информации, размещенной на Сайте. РСК использует личные конфиденциальные данные, полученные из файлов cookies и IP-адреса, как указано ниже. В целях проведения данного анализа РСК может предоставлять личную конфиденциальную информацию своим лицензиарам по всему миру.

Используются ли файлы cookies и IP-адреса?
Файлы cookies используются для выявления наиболее интересных зон Сайта и отслеживания использования Сайта. Файлы сookies - это маленькие текстовые файлы, хранящиеся на вашем компьютере, которые помогают нам узнать тип используемого Вами браузера и посещаемые вами зоны нашего Сайта и других сайтов, на которые даны ссылки. РСК также сохраняет IP-адреса, или адреса компьютеров в сети Интернет, которые помогают нам выявлять проблемы с сервером и осуществлять управление Сайтом.

Предоставляется ли частная конфиденциальная информация третьим лицам?
РСК обязуется преднамеренно не предоставлять или передавать (и принимать надлежащие меры по защите конфиденциальности информации и предупреждения ее несанкционированного или случайного получения третьими лицами) вашу частную конфиденциальную информацию третьим лицам (т.е. лицам или компаниям, которые не являются лицензиарами РСК) в целях проведения маркетинговых исследований или иных целях за исключением следующего: (1) по требованиям законодательства, местных и государственных правил и нормативных актов и иных юридических документов; (2) при осуществлении поставок или передачи информации от РСК к клиенту; (3) если при подаче информации вы согласились сделать ее открытой; (4) по необходимости при получении запроса от добросовестных владельцев прав при возникновении подозрений на нарушение авторских прав на основании информации, размещенной вами на Сайте или предоставленной РСК иным способом.Ссылки на сайты третьих сторон
В качестве услуги РСК может предложить пользователям Сайта ссылки на сайты третьих сторон. Помимо этого часть информации, размещаемая на Сайте, фактически предоставляется третьими сторонами, например, применение фреймов сайтов третьих сторон или применение фреймов при ссылке на содержимое серверов третьих сторон. Следует учесть, что компания не может контролировать и не несет ответственности за методы сбора информации сайтами третьих сторон, которые могут отличаться от используемых на данном Сайте. Перед предоставлением информации сайтам третьих сторон компания РСК советует просмотреть и вникнуть в политику охраны частной конфиденциальной информации данных сайтов.

Безопасность
Для защиты частной конфиденциальной информации от потери, неверного использования, изменения или уничтожения компания РСК применяет общепринятые стандарты технологической и рабочей безопасности. Доступ к частной конфиденциальной информации имеет только авторизованный персонал РСК. Данные лица должны обрабатывать такую информацию, как конфиденциальную. Несмотря на все меры по обеспечению безопасности компания РСК не может гарантировать защиту от несанкционированного доступа к вашей личной конфиденциальной информации.

Международный хостинг и передача информации
Частная конфиденциальная информация, получаемая на Сайте, может время от времени передаваться в офисы РСК, ее персоналу или третьим сторонам, расположенным по всему миру, а Сайт может быть просмотрен и размещен в любой точке мира. Используя Сайт и предоставляя на него подобную информацию, вы добровольно соглашаетесь на международный хостинг и передачу данной информации. Защита конфиденциальности информации о детях
РСК понимает важность защиты информации о детях, особенно в сети. Сайт не предназначен и не направлен на работу с детьми 14 лет и младше, а РСК не проводит умышленный сбор или хранение информации о детях до 14 лет. Хранение всех изображений детей, размещенных на Сайте, получило одобрение соответствующих органов.

Изменения в политике защиты личной и конфиденциальной информации
Используя данный Сайт, вы соглашаетесь на предоставление, использование и хранение вашей информации в рамках данной политики защиты частной и конфиденциальной информации и указаний, размещенных на Сайте. РСК оставляет за собой право время от времени вносить изменения в данную политику. РСК уведомит пользователей об изменениях внесением дополнений в данный раздел. Последнее обновление данного раздела произошло 13 ноября 2009 года.

   
 
правила пользования | конфиденциальность | карта сайта | контакты
© 2005-2015 Red Star Consulting Ltd.